zinchat

21w 2d 3h ago

Top 10 Minecraft Mods (1.11.2) - April 2017

These 10 Minecraft mods will change your life forever. Not exactly, but they are pretty cool. Be sure to let me know if you think I missed a good mod, I will happily check it out! If you enjoy the video, be sure to leave a like, comment, and subscribe. Thanks for watching! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MODS #10 (Chest Transporter) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/chest-transporter #9 (Literal Ascension) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/253021-literal-ascension #8 (Dynamic Lights) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dynamic-lights https://optifine.net/downloads #7 - (Storage Drawers) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223852-storage-drawers #6 (Flat Colored Blocks) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/flat-colored-blocks #5 (Platforms) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/platforms #4 (Underground Biomes Constructs) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/undergroundbiomesconstructs #3 (More Player Models) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/221939-more-player-models #2 (Voxel Map) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225179-voxelmap #1 (Just Enough Items) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238222-just-enough-items-jei -------- Minecraft Forge - http://files.minecraftforge.net/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for an awesome youtube partnership? Check out Union For Gamers (Curse)! - http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=9tpi7s99uy28nk

Tags: Minecraft 1.11 Mods

Popular Interest

iOS game AlphaBetty Saga Minecraft 1.11 Mods Minecraft Skins Minecraft Maps

Popular Interest

Minecraft Mods Candy Crush Saga Tips Minecraft Skins Minecraft 1.11 Mods Candy Crush Soda