zinchat

39w 5d 16h ago

Top 10 Minecraft Mods (1.11.2) - 2017

Looking for some good Minecraft 1.11.2 mods? Look no further! If you believe I missed a mod, be sure to let me know in the comments. If you enjoyed the video, be sure to comment, like, and subscribe! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #10 (Gravestone Mod) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gravestone-mod #9 (Neat) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/neat?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=238372 #8 (Realistic Item Drops) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/245620-realistic-item-drops #7 (Quark) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/quark #6 (Inventory Tweaks) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/inventory-tweaks #5 (MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod #4 (Rogue Like Dungeons) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/roguelike-dungeons #3 (Journey Map) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/journeymap-32274 #2 (Biomes O' Plenty) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/biomes-o-plenty #1 (Optifine) - http://optifine.net/downloads ------ In order to install most mods, you will need Minecraft Forge. You can find it here - https://files.minecraftforge.net/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for an awesome youtube partnership? Check out Union For Gamers (Curse)! - http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=9tpi7s99uy28nk

Tags: Minecraft 1.11 Mods

Popular Interest

Popular Interest